2014 Celebrity Golf Tournament

The 13th annual Big Brothers Big Sisters Celebrity Golf Tournament was held on July 14th at the Big Sky Golf Course.

We beat our fundraising goal by $20k and couldn't have done it without you!  Thank you to our celebrities, players, sponsors, volunteers and committee members who made this years event the best yet!  See you in 2015!

All proceeds from this event go towards providing local children with a strong and enduring mentor relationship that change their lives for the better! This event benefits the Big Sky branch of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Gallatin County. 


 Thank you to the following 2014 Sponsors:    


 PRG Group, ABC/FOX Montana,

Yellowstone Club Community Foundation, Jarvis Custom Builders

2014 Committee

Jon Holtzman
Al Malinowski
Barb Rooney 
Kate Scott 
Kenny Holtz 
Carmen Wooldridge
Blythe Beaubien
Mark Wehrman
Staff:  Jolene Clark & Valerie Erwin

Committee Job Description

Committee Application

Additional Opportunities

$350 Tee-Hole Sponsor
$150 1/2 page program ad
$75 1/4 page program ad
[ email ] Valerie to get sign up

2014 Celebrities

Greg Smith
Isaac Curtis
Jan Stenerud
Sherman White
More Coming Soon....

Donate To The Cause

Can't make it to the cocktail party or tournament, but still want to be involved?  You can help by donating to the cause.  Thank you!

Contact Us

Main Office

15 South 8th Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406.587.1216

Big Sky Branch

PO Box 160084
Big Sky, MT 59716
Phone: 406.855.6544

Ennis Branch

PO Box 57
Ennis, MT 59729
Phone: 406.682.5681