Neelie Burman Chief Executive
 Email  406.587.1216
 ext 12 
Valerie Erwin Special Events
 Email 406.587.1216
 ext 13

Marketing and
Outreach Coordinator
 Email 406.587.1216
 ext 14

Danielle Kaufman

Enrollment and
Matching Specialist
 Email 406.587.1216
 ext 11

Alex Bostrom, Intern 406.587.1216
Marlene Harlow, Office Assistant 406.587.1216 

Big Sky

Jolene Clark Branch Director  Email  406.855.6544


Cori Koenig Branch Director  Email  406.682.5681

Board of Directors

 Stuart Binenstock

 Keller Williams MT Realty

 Board Chair 

 Kristin Basiaga

 Cowles Montana Media

Chair Elect

 Greg Astle

 Clean Slate Group


 Hillary Guilford

 MSU Athletics


 Carrie Gilman



 Mary Sullivan

 Tri H Stables


 Debe Youngberg

Belgrade Chamber of Commerce


 Morgan Owen

DA Davidson  

 Alan DeWit

Stockman Bank

 Kevin Pancich Advanced Performance Rehab

 Lisa Witt Witt & Associates Realty

 Todd Mason  Oracle  

Contact Us

Main Office

15 South 8th Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406.587.1216

Big Sky Branch

PO Box 160084
Big Sky, MT 59716
Phone: 406.855.6544

Ennis Branch

PO Box 57
Ennis, MT 59729
Phone: 406.682.5681